How to be a member

If you have undergone any other pathways mentioned in How to be a Hand Surgeon in Malaysia you will be eligible for membership of MSSH.

List Of Committee 2022

President : Dr Mohd Iskandar Mohd Amin

Vice President: Dr Jeremy Prakash

Honorary Secretary: A. Prof Dr Shalimar Abdullah

Honorary Treasurer: Dr Shams Amir

Committee Members:

  • Dr Mohamad Sallehuddin
  • Dr Ruban Sivanoli
  • Dr Vijay Gopal